Faculty of Fine Arts and Music Executive

Conservatorium Directorate

Professor Richard Kurth

Director, Melbourne Conservatorium of Music
+61 3 8344 7889
richard.kurth@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Professor Linda Kouvaras

Associate Director (Research and Research Training)
+61 3 8344 4606
lindaik@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Professor Elliott Gyger

Associate Director (Teaching and Learning)
+61 3 8344 7429
egyger@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Professor Don Immel

Associate Director (Music Performance)
+61 3 9035 9177
don.immel@unimelb.edu.au


VCA Directorate

Professor Barb Bolt

Director VCA
+61 3 9035 9142
bbolt@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Danny Butt

Associate Director (Research)
+61 3 8344 2326
danny.butt@unimelb.edu.au

Donna Lyon

Associate Director (Teaching & Learning)
Associate Director (Operations)
+61 3 9035 9083
donna.lyon@unimelb.edu.au