Faculty of Fine Arts and Music Executive

Dean and Directors

Associate Deans

Academic Indigenous Development Research International Inclusion & Diversity Student Wellbeing
Professor Elliott Gyger Mr Tiriki Onus Professor Felicity Baker Professor Mark Pollard Associate Professor Sally Treloyn Professor Katrina Skewes McFerran

Conservatorium Directorate

Professor Richard Kurth

Director, Melbourne Conservatorium of Music
+61 3 8344 7889
richard.kurth@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Miriama Young

Associate Director (Research and Research Training)
+61 3 8344 8241
miriama.young@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Nicholas Tochka

Associate Director (Learning and Teaching)
+61 3 9035 3131
nicholas.tochka@unimelb.edu.au 

Associate Professor David Griffiths

Associate Director (Individual Performance Studies)
+61  3 9035 9346
griffithsd@unimelb.edu.au 

Associate Professor Nicholas Williams

Associate Director (Ensemble Studies)
+61 3 8344 0830
nicholas.williams@unimelb.edu.au 

Associate Professor Curt Thompson

Associate Director (Creative Programming and Engagement)
+61 3  9035 9187
w.thompson@unimelb.edu.au 


VCA Directorate

Professor Emma Redding

Director VCA
+61 3 9035 9177
emma.redding@unimelb.edu.au 

Dr Sean Lowry

Associate Director (Research)
+61 3 9035 9432
sean.lowry@unimelb.edu.au

Siobhan Jackson

Associate Director (Learning & Teaching)
+61 3 9035 9038
siobhanj@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Professor Richard Roberts

Associate Director (Operations)
+61 3 9035 4832
caleb.roberts@unimelb.edu.au