Accompanists

Approved Accompanist List

The Melbourne Conservatorium maintains a list of approved accompanists to service student needs for classes, assessment requirements and allied activities. The musicians on the list have undergone a rigorous screening procedure to ensure that they have a high level of accompanying experience and capacity across a wide range of vocal and instrumental fields.

Name Specialist instrument & areasPhoneEmail
Victoria Bilogan 0413 180 895victoriabilogan7@gmail.com
Larissa Cox 0417 583 378larissa.cox@optusnet.com.au
Michelle Nguyen 0411 697 775mnguyen.music@gmail.com
Robin Baker 0435 073 247Robinb222@optusnet.com.au
Peter de Jager 0432 681 437uberwolfie@gmail.com
Tom Griffiths 0411 957 017tgriffiths72@yahoo.com.au
Nina Xu 0403 203 708ninax8@hotmail.com
Elizabeth AndersonHarpsichord0405 267 570liz@elizabethanderson.org
Aidan Boase 0400 408 528boase.aidan@gmail.com
Liam Wooding  liamkwooding@gmail.com
Kenji Fujimura 0412 78 74 78kfujimura0@gmail.com
Berta Brozgul 0490 404 076bertabrozgul@hotmail.com
Konrad Olszewski 0438 183 289konradfolszewski@gmail.com
Karen Neumann 0423 935 344ksneumann61@gmail.com
Donald NicolsonHarpsichord, Fortepiano, Piano0450 242 679nzharpsichord@gmail.com
Ann MorganHarpsichord(03) 5348 7604morganrecorders@gmail.com
Julia Hastings 0417 083 129juliahastings.piano@gmail.com
Peter Baker 0439 397 368peterbaker2011@outlook.com
Priscilla TaylorHarpsichord(03) 9387 5517priscillataylor99@gmail.com
Rhodri Clarke 0457 052 928rhodriclarke@hotmail.com
Emma Lippa 0404 018 064emma.lippa@bigpond.com
Coady Green 0488 129 088coadygreen@googlemail.com
Stefan Cassomenos 0413 141 425cassomenos@gmail.com
Stewart Kelly 0423 158 522stewart.kelly@unimelb.edu.au
Janis Cook 0428 480 743jcookandco@gmail.com
Tamara Vasilevitsky 0412 531 056tamvas@hotmail.com
Louisa Breen 0439 565 664louisabreen@gmail.com
Gina Gataveckaite 0452 570 407gintaute.gataveckaite@gmail.com
Elena Mogilevski 0402 240 419elena@mogilevskiduo.com.au
Daniel Gledhill 0452 221 089gledhilldaniel@yahoo.com
Leigh Harrold 0417 895 732pthleigh@yahoo.com.au
Betty Vergara-Pink 0466 631 966betty.a.pink@gmail.com
David MacfarlaneOrgan, Harpsichord0412 915 380macfarlane@ieee.org
Yasmin Rowe 0416 092 990yasminrowe89@googlemail.com
Andrea Katz 0414 015 705akatz@unimelb.edu.au
Raymond Shon 0437 449 492raymondshon@gmail.com
Elyane Laussade 0408 626 808elyanelaussade@outlook.com
Jacob Abela 0488 202 449jacobabela@gmail.com

BECOMING AN APPROVED ACCOMPANIST AT THE CONSERVATORIUM

The approved accompanist list is reviewed periodically. For information about becoming an approved accompanist, please see the requirements and process detailed on the Conservatorium accompanists page.