Artist referrals

Get in touch with some of Melbourne’s finest classical and contemporary musicians, bands, singers, composers, street performers, actors and dancers. All artists are graduates of the Victorian College of the Arts and Melbourne Conservatorium of Music.

Find a Faculty graduate for your project or event.

Classical music is the perfect way to bring a touch of refinement and beauty to your event.

Chamber Ensembles

NameEmailInstrumentation
Affinity Stringsnick.waters099@gmail.com Cello, Violin, Viola
Alto Stringsmanager@altoproductions.com.au Violin, Viola, Cello
Amati Strings amatistrings@gmail.com Violin, Viola, Cello
Annexe Strings  Rebeccaw2@student.unimelb.edu.au Violins, Viola, Cello
Asteria Duo (Flute & Piano) ellac.blackburn@gmail.com Piano, Flute
Callisto Strings callistostringquartet@gmail.com Violins, Viola, Cello
Cello Squared dema.joshua@gmail.com Cellos
Elan Strings elanquartet@yahoo.com.au Violins, Viola, Cello
Invictus Strings invictusquartet@gmail.com Violins, Viola, Cello
Lark Duo (Flute & Guitar) shannonmillard309@gmail.com Guitar, Flute
Lucca Strings clare.obiwan@gmail.com Violins, Viola, Cello
Melbourne Harp & Voice deon.nld@gmail.com Voice, Harp
Pure Silver Flutes roslyn@puresilverflutes.com.au Flutes
Ruby Strings ruby@rubystrings.com Violins, Viola, Cello
Saverio Strings naomiwileman@gmail.com Violins, Viola, Cello
Silo Strings cbmartin@mgs.vic.edu.au Violins, Viola, Cello
Um Duo Encantador (Flute & Guitar) emma.knight@live.com.au Spanish Guitar, Flute

Soloists

NameEmailInstrumentation
Caerwen Martin caerwen@optusnet.com.au Cello
Deon Ning deon.nld@gmail.com Harp
Ella Blackburn ellac.blackburn@gmail.com Piano
Kym Wilson kymxxx2011@gmail.com Flute/Flute & Guitar Duo
Laverne Oh laverne2872@hotmail.com Piano
Liana Perillo lianapearlmusic@gmail.comHarp (Vocals)
Mee Na Lojewski mnlojewski@yahoo.com.au Cello
Megan Reeve megan@melbourneharpmusic.com Harp
Melina Van Leeuwen melina.vanleeuwen@gmail.com  Harp
Naomi Wileman naomiwileman@gmail.com Cello
Nicholas Waters nick.waters099@gmail.com Violin
Olivia Hally (Classical guitar) oliviahally@gmail.com Guitar
Shannon Millard shannonmillard309@gmail.com Guitar (Specialist Dresden Guitar)
Yiyun Gu yvonne_gu@hotmail.com Piano
Zoe Wallace zoe.wallace@gmail.com Cello

Vocalists

NameEmailInstrumentation
Alexandra Ioan alexandraioan8@gmail.com Voice
Cristina Russo (Soprano) cristina.m.russo@gmail.com Voice
enCHANTed janiscook@cookandco.com.au Piano, Voice (Soprano)
Heather Fletcher (contralto) heather@heatherbrooks.com Voice
Leighton Triplow leightontriplow@gmail.com Voice (Tenor)
Liana Perillo lianapearlmusic@gmail.com Harp (Vocals)
Serenade Voices serenadevoices@gmail.com Vocals (Backing Track or Piano/Keyboard or Harp)
Talia Le Couteur (Mezzo Soprano) roamingtal@gmail.com Voice
Teresa Duddy duddy.teresa@gmail.com Voice (Soprano) (Piano or Harp Accompaniment)

Dynamic jazz and contemporary musicians to add sophistication, class and fun to your next event.

Vocal - Led Ensembles

NameEmailInstrumentation
Annemarie Sharry annemariesharry@hotmail.comVocalist, Guitar, Bass, Piano, Percussion, Saxophone
Collins Street Collective collinsstreetcollective@gmail.comDouble Bass, Saxophone, Drums, Guitar, Vocals
Danielle Ashcroft dajoughin@icloud.comVocals, Guitar, Bass, Piano, Piano Accordion, Percussion, Saxophone, Trumpet
Dips emily.bennett@y7mail.comVocals, Keys, Guitar, Synths, Drums, Percussion
Dixieland Rovers plezurhounds@hotmail.comTenor Guitar, Vocals (Other instrumentation dependent on booking & roving requirements)
Edolcestedolcest@gmail.comDouble Bass, Percussion, Keys, Vocals
Evening Stars katevigo@gmail.comVocals, Bass, Guitar, Double Bass, Percussion
Fat Cousin Skinny oliviahally@gmail.comVocals, Guitars
Georgie Darvidis Ensemble g.darvidis@gmail.comVoice, Drums, Bass, Guitar, Keyboard, Piano
Groovelation info@domenicbello.com.auVocals, Guitar, Double Bass, Drums, Keyboard, Saxophone
Joy Spring michelle@michellescully.comGuitar, Double Bass, Vocals, Drums, Horns
Letters to You lauranicholsmusic@gmail.comVocals, Bass, Guitar, Drums
Orlando Combo jazz@orlandocombo.com.auGuitar, Keyboard, Saxophone, Trumpet, Double Bass, Drums
Plezurhounds plezurhounds@hotmail.comTenor Guitar, Bass & Guests
Stiletto Sisters judygunson58@gmail.comViolin, Piano Accordion, Double Bass, Vocals
Still Waters Duo alice.cotton18@gmail.comVocals, Guitar, Flute, Violin, Mandolin
Sway (Vocals) swayjazzensemble@gmail.comGuitar, Bass, Saxophone, Drums, Vocals
The Ding-A-Lings jorgemartinhorodrigues@gmail.comVocals, Piano, Guitar, Double Bass, Drums
The Jobims Bossa Nova judygunson58@gmail.comGuitar, Piano, Vocals, Double Bass, Saxophone, Percussion
The Moodists annemariesharry@hotmail.comVocals
Tom Barton Ensemble tomabarton@gmail.comGuitar, Keyboard, Saxophone, Trumpet, Double Bass, Drums
Torch huijunl1@student.unimelb.edu.auSaxophone, Piano, Bass, Drums, Vocals

Instrumental Ensembles

NameEmailInstrumentation
Bon Appetit Erica.tucceri@gmail.comVocals, Flute, Double Bass, Drums, Piano
By Request Jazz Triobrendankpaul@gmail.comGuitars, Double Bass, Drums
Collins Street Collective collinsstreetcollective@gmail.comDouble Bass, Saxophone, Drums, Guitar, Vocals
Duo Agogo adammayguitar@gmail.comGuitars
Fran Swinn Duo fran@swinn.orgGuitar, Double Bass
Gypsy Jam sam.ohalloran@gmail.comGuitar, Double Bass, Violin, Piano
Jazz de Resistance alistair@alistairmclean.comDouble Bass, Guitar, Saxophone, Percussion, Vocals
Jon Delaney Trio jon_d5@yahoo.comGuitar, Double Bass, Saxophone, Flute, Percussion
Joy Spring michelle@michellescully.comGuitar, Double Bass, Vocals, Drums, Horns
Julian Scheffer and Paul Carey paulcarey@smartchat.net.auGuitars
Kym Wilson kymxxx2011@gmail.comFlute, Flute & Guitar Duo
Orlando Combo jazz@orlandocombo.com.auGuitar, Keyboard, Saxophone, Trumpet, Double Bass, Drums
Quiet Nights Erica_Tucceri@gmail.comFlute, Guitar
Southside Hammond Quartet gideon.brazil@gmail.comSaxophone, Flute, Hammond Organ, Guitar, Drums
Sway swayjazzensemble@gmail.comGuitar, Bass, Saxophone, Drums
Technicolour Ensemble stanislavskimusic@gmail.comGuitar, Bass, Alto Saxophone, Piano, Drums
Torch huijunl1@student.unimelb.edu.auSaxophone, Piano, Bass, Drums, Vocals
Trio Brazil gideon.brazil@gmail.comGuitar, Keyboard, Saxophone, Trumpet, Double Bass, Flute
Um duo Encantador (Flute & Guitar)emma.knight@live.com.auSpanish Guitar, Flute

Soloists

NameEmailInstrumentation
Alister Kingsley alister.kingsley@gmail.comJazz Piano, Vocals
Darrin Archer darrinarcher@yahoo.com.auPiano
Ella Blackburn ellac.blackburn@gmail.comPiano
Esther Li Huijun huijunl1@student.unimelb.edu.auPiano
Jade Leonard jade@jadeleonard.comJazz Piano, Vocals
Jon Delaney jon_d5@yahoo.comGuitar, Double Bass, Saxophone, Flute, Percussion
Kym Wilson kymxxx2011@gmail.comFlute
Liam Butler Webb (piano)  Piano
Matt Hunter mathewjohnhunter@gmail.comPiano, Vocals
Olivia Hally oliviahally@gmail.comClassical Guitar, Vocals
Paul Carey paulcarey@smartchat.net.auGuitar
Piotr Nowotnikpiotr.nowotnik@hotmail.comComposer
Willow Sizer (Cabaret and MC)willow.sizer@hotmail.comVoice

Cabaret acts, piano bar singers, request a song artists, dancers, MCs, street acts and roving performers.

NameEmailInstrumentation
Alister Kingsley alister.kingsley@gmail.comJazz Piano, Vocals
Chaos Magnet Roving Entertainment chaosmagnetband@gmail.comVoice, Drums, Saxophone, Trumpet
Dixieland Rovers plezurhounds@hotmail.comTenor Guitar, Vocals (Other instrumentation dependent on booking & roving requirements)
Jade Leonard jade@jadeleonard.comJazz Piano, Vocals
Willow Sizer (Cabaret and MC)willow.sizer@hotmail.comVoice